UEFAھ÷֣202223UCLÿС˹̹

ŷ޹ھĵ÷֣˹̹е2022/23 UCLÿС
ͨ˹̹ĵ·ʼ˹̹Ϊ2022/23ŷ޹ھС̨ƽ825ڸоУóн20236¾о

ʸμС32ֲ – 26ԶʸԼͨλ֧ӻϯλ – ǵʢʽϱ˹ӡ

˸СˣһԵѡˣĽڣǺ͹Cе֪ʿҲݿάǡնġ

ֵעǣЩԻǰĽھֲ޲ء˹ĸͷǾ˶ӵijɫ뿪ڼȷľٶ

һľɾֲԱ˹سǵĴļǩ°֡£Erling Haalandصɵ£Borussiaɵ£Borussia DortmundΪǡLewandowskiȣְȻͬ

һѡH飬PSGڴͼ˹ɫʵǰʹϡǣAngel Di MariaӴƿBenficaǸСƶ󿨱ȡMaccabi HaifaڽСʸгϵıеɥ

ͬʱķȴ̺ͻʼォǵСǩеdz⣬AӦṩֻ֤AjaxLiverpoolNapoliRangers

1:20 ETʹʽˡлUEFAûнƽ֡Сı٣96ڶʼ

1:20 ETϲϲԱ˿ķKarim BenzemąϽܡƿ塤٣Carlo Ancelottiʾߵ߳ӵеõĽ

1:15 ETǵAlexia PutellasڶӮŮԱнŲϥ˵Լʹ޷2022ŷԪ

1:06 ET塤٣Carlo AncelottiӴ˱ӽӢṩ߳ĽܡгӵĸлAC MilanִʱʶArrigo Sacchiʦ

1:02 ET齱ǻĻߡŮĻʤɡάSarina WiegmanӢŮӻ2022ŷޱ

12:52 ETһ4

ˣǿԵõκС飬Fл˻ʼ

õ飨A-DǵõDDԽϲ

ֲ籾е嶼ʹãǵõǵ塣

BruggeֲABCEHʹãǻBB顣

ѡAC.ǵõDz˹ֺAjax

Dinamo ZagrebǻʣѡCEH

󿨱ȡMaccabi Haifa鶼ʺɫһPSGJuveһH顣

άǡնᯣViktoria plzen뿪˽ݿһ÷汻ι˰ĽڣǺ͹ӡ

12:43 ETѾ3

Dz˹һ߶ֿܵѡABCDǵõA֡

ıֲ߸С鶼ʹðµ档ǵõС顣

ƿѡ FGH.ǵõPSGͼ˹

ɵ£Borussia DortmundֻGڵ¹档

ݶֿɭBayer LeverkusenҲֻһѡǾB顣

˹˶ʣµС鶼ʹãCDFǼ̺Ͱա

Shakhtar Donetskֻһѡѡ񡣼ٴԻ

һ3ֲ˰ʺͰǡǵ

12:34 ET2һŶӵѡ

RB LeipzigE飬FGHѡǽF顣һڹھԻʼ

ͼ˹ֻGHѡ񣬲һPSGϡǣAngel Di Mariaǰӡ

ķȴֿ̣A-ED. Eintracht顣Pot 2еκŶ˵Ĺ1Ծ

֣ɫѡ ABCAjaxA顣

Sevillaѡ-BCGһ˳ǶԿ

ǣֻѡBC.BlaugranaڶĽԡ޲ء˹Robert Lewandowskiǰֲ

ж³˹ֻһѡCAC Milan

ᄎڶBFC Porto

12:28 ETֿ˹ķ˹صAjax AmsterdamǻƵ֣FC PortoĽڣEintracht FrankfurtġÿƶֻռһС鼴ɡû⡣ǹ2

A飺Ajax Amsterdam
B飺FC Porto
C飺Ľ
D飺Eintracht Frankfurt
E飺AC Milan
F飺ʼ
G飺
HPSG
12:25 ETӽƵпǣһij齱ǵҳͻԺעһжйء1ǵһ

12:21 ETUEFAܣ鳤Giorgio MarchettįϽͳ齱̡ƵԶϸڽзصĵ

12:16 ETԼHamit AltintopǰYaya Toureǽ齱

12:11 ETرƵArrigo Sacchįܸý˵Ҵûᷢ һֱ

˵һЩӽѧӡΪ˶Ҫֺ˷ܡ

12:07 ETǽӽʼͳĽ UEFAܲAleksander CeferinڽΪʲôArrigo SacchiΪԶˡ

12:02 ETݳڽСPedro PintoReshmin ChowdhuryʼһУߵ2021/22ϡ

ʱ1145SquawkaССڼŶӡʷֻ10ϸ

ʱ11㣺ǣǻڻԱӽرͳ

ʱ8:30Ѿһʱ䡣С̨߸ԡ

ʱ6㣺Ǿ뷢СǷԳΪʵСʱѾϣijǩ

ĸгСAHÿа֧ӣ

1
2
3
4
ʼ

ھ
֣2
ɵ19
33
Eintracht Frankfurt

ŷްˣ
ж5
RBı21
Dinamo Zagreb34
˹س

Ӣһ
ǣ6
Shakhtar Donetsk22
˻38
AC

һ
ͼ˹8
23
FC籾41
Ľ

һ¹
ᄎ9
Dz˹25
ֲBrugge44
PSG

һ
άǣ12
ƿ27
ˣ51
ͼ

һ
RB13
CP28
Viktoria plzen55
ֿ˹

һ
ȴ̣14
ݶֿɭ30
󿨱Ⱥ169
Ŷÿд˵ķʽ

Pot 1ھʼŷްEintracht FrankfurtھھټUEFAϵÿǰҵͳھ

ڻʼھǰңԼŷ޹ھijߣΪھ1λñ䵽ùϵеһѹҡ£Ǻͳεİ׵άھֿ˹AjaxDZΪ1

Pots 234ǻUEFAֲϵббǻѧʽǵȥÿֲڹںʹ½еı֡ÿֲUEFAֲϵ2-4Pots 2-4С

ͬһ /ľֲͬһòһһòתƵһССڳ齱ڼչһ㡣

32ֲе24ԾжߵĹ /ʾ

ֲ

ֲ
5
¹
Ľڣɵ£ݶݶֿɭ

RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt
4
Ӣ
˹سǣ֣жķȴ
4

AC MilanInter MilanNapoliͼ˹
4

ʼǣᄎά
3

BenficaPortoSporting CP
2

PSGƥ
2
ո
ˣ
1
µ
RBı
1
ʱ
ֲ³
1
޵
Dinamo Zagreb
1
ݿ˹͹
Viktoria plzen
1

FC籾
1
ɫ
󿨱Ⱥ
1

ֿ˹
1
ڿ
Shakhtar Donetsk

⣬UEFAͬһҵijЩֲԣȷС׶εͬһʱ䲻ᣨŻڹڣ

ˣκŶӱAʱǵŶӣȻɼԶE-H֮һ֮Ȼ

ʼͰ
Eintracht FrankfurtRB Leipzig
Ǻ
AC MilanNapoli
ĽںͶɵ
ʥն
FC PortoBenfica
жķȴ
ͼ˹͹
ᄎά

2022/23ŷ޹ھС̨齱825˹̹ĵʱ18:00С

ûӢ˵תвš

ʱ
Ƶ

Ĵ
826
02:00 Aest

Stan Sport
ô
825
12:00 ET

826
00:00 HKT

uefa.tvuefa youtube
ӡ
825
21:30 ist

uefa.tvuefa youtube

826
00:00 myt

uefa.tvuefa youtube

826
04:00 NZST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
¼
826
00:00 SST

uefa.tvuefa youtube
Ӣ
825
17:00 BST
BT Sport 1
BT Sportվ/Ӧ

825
12:00 ET
ͼ
fubotvvix+paramount+

CBS Sports HQ

2022/23 UEFAھС967վпĻбڶС

ʱֵעǣСڰܵʱھУԱ2022FIFA籭Ϣ֮ǰ11º12״βŵġ

ŷ޹ھСıУȦĹؼڣ

1
967գ2022
2
202291314
3
20221045
4
2022101112
5
2022102526
6
20221112

2022/23ŷ޹ھ16ֵƽֽ2022117վУС

2022/23ھ̭ʣغϣķ֮һͰƽֽ2023317վС

Բε
һ
ڶ
16
202321422
3715գ2023
ķ֮һ
202341112
202341819

5910գ2023
202351617

2023610գ˹̹